763.551.4800
SHRED-N-GO CONTACT FORM
Whether we are welcoming you as a brand new customer to Shred-N-Go, or you're an existing customer who understands the dedication we have to your document destruction security, we are happy to count you as a valuable part of the Shred-N-Go family! If you have any questions about our service or you need to make a change in the service we are currently providing for you, please feel free to contact us any time at one of the phone numbers below.

New Customers
Thank you for considering Shred-N-Go for your document destruction needs. Please call the Shred-N-Go location nearest you at one of the numbers below for a money-saving quote on all of your document destruction needs. We look forward to serving your paper shredding needs for many years to come.

Charlie Gaetz
General Manager
(763)-248-8755
cgaetz@shredngo.com
Kelvin Kaczmarek
Strategic Account Manager
Twin Cities Metro East / Southern MN
(763)-567-3685
kkaczmarek@shredngo.com
Trudy Gaub
Major Accounts Manager
Twin Cities Metro
763-248-0577
tgaub@shredngo.com
Paul Gaub
Strategic Account Manager
Twin Cities Metro West / Western Minnesota
763-248-9260
pgaub@shredngo.com
Shred-N-Go, Inc. Corporate Offices
Phone (763)-551-4800
Fax (763)-551-4900
Toll Free (800)-466-0202


Existing Customers
Thank you for being a valued customer for our Shred-N-Go mobile document destruction service. We look forward to a continued relationship with you in the years to come. Please continue to contact your local Shred-N-Go company representative, or use the number below to contact our Customer Service department.

Customer Service
Carmen Enriquez
(763) 551-4800
cenriquez@shredngo.com
Billing
Diane Flaa
(763)-551-4800
dflaa@shredngo.com
Corporate Address:
Shred-N-Go, Inc.
6971 Washington Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Mailing Address:
Shred-N-Go, Inc.
PO Box 147
Wayzata, MN 55391


Once again, we'd like to thank you for choosing Shred-N-Go, Inc. as your secure mobile document destruction company.

OUR MISSION:
Shred-N-Go, Inc's. mission is to provide the most secure, cost-effective, on-site mobile document destruction service available in Minnesota and the Upper Midwest.

©SHRED-N-GO, INC., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Shred-N-Go, Inc
6971 Washington Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Phone: (763) 551-4800